Summit Participants

Here is the list of registered Summiters as of Friday, March 7, 2014:

Dan Amory
John Arnold
Susan Bakaley Marshall
Peter Baldwin
Becky Bartovics, Sierra Club Maine
Greg Bates, Belfast Institute Of Life Long Learning
Forrest Bell, FB Environmental Associates
Shenna Bellows
Michael Bobinsky
Nathan Broaddus, Muskie School Of Public Service
Elise Brown, Evergreen Home Performance, Ll
Read Brugger, 350 Maine
Chris Buchanan, Defending Water For Life
Sandy Buck, Horizon Foundation, Inc.
Andy Burt
Dick Chase
Annie Cox, Wells Reserve
Kimberly Darling, Falmouth
Katherine Davis
Gale Davison
Bill Delong, DHS
Kathleen S Desilvey
Paul Desjardins, Green Pod LLC
Maureen Drouin, Maine Conservation Voters / Maine Conservation Alliance
Jane Edwards, Sustain Mid Maine Coalition
Willow Femmechild, 350 Maine, A2U2 Church
Ivan Fernandez
Laurie Flood, Maine Maritime Academy
Morgan Fuller, University Of Maine
Tuck Godfrey, Vinalhaven Land Trust
Jeffrey Gramlich, University Of Southern Maine
Kristen Grant, Maine Sea Grant / Um Coop Extension
Jennifer Gray, Maine Audubon
Bjorn Grigholm, Climate Change Institute
Merry Hall, Envision This
Mary Ann Hayes, Maine Rural Partners
Elizabeth Hertz, Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Jean Hewitt, St. George Conservation Commission
Gary Higginbottom, Hydrogen Energy Center
Christopher Hoffmann, Southern Maine Community College
Ken Hotopp
Cynthia Howard
John Howe, Howe Engineering Co
Chris Huck, KVCOG
Priscilla Jenkins, Winthrop Green Committee
Richard Jennings M D
Sandi Jensen
Jennifer Jespersen, FB Environmental Associates
Rev. Myke Johnson, Allen Avenue UU Church
Steve Kahl, Sewall Company
Paul Kando, Midcoast Green Collaborative
Elery Keene, Sustain Mid Maine Coalition
Tyler Kidder, University Of Southern Maine
Brigitte Kingsbury
Ted Koffman, Maine Audubon
Bill Kovarik
Cliff Krolick, Backcountry Excursions Of Maine Llc
Melanie Lanctot, Maine Unitarian Universalist State Action Network (Muusan)
Cathy Lee, Lee International
Pat Maloney, Maine Project Learning Tree
Greg Martin, Maine Biochar
Robert Marvinney
Jean Matlack
Michael Mayhew, Heliotropic Technologies
Robert Mclaughlin, Running Start Institute
Harold Mcwilliams, Allen Avenue Unitarian Universalist Church
Kathleen Meil, Evergreen Home Performance, LLC
Peter Milliken
Dave Miramant
Troy Moon, City Of Portland Public Services
Mason Morfit
Ross Nason, KVCOG
John Newlin, Midcoast Maine Citizens Climate Lobby
Linh Nghiem, University Of Southern Maine
Kirk Niese, Niese Forest Works, LLC & SAD 75
Gretchen Noyes-Hull, Uma/Gams
Dave Oakes, Cell
Rozanna Patane, Rozanna Patane Financial Advisor
Paul Perkins, Citizen’S Climate Lobby
Delene Perley, Allen Avenue Uu Church, Portland
Lisa Pohlmann NRCM
Ron Poitras, Maine Sustainable Agriculture Society (Mesas
Steve Prescott, Fiddlehead Designs Custom Cabinetry
Richard Riegel Burbank, Evergreen Home Performance, LLC
John Paul Rietz, Out On A Limb Apple CSA
Bev Roxby, 350/Maine/Waldo County
Jo D. Saffeir, Environmental Funders Network
Sam Saltonstall, Windowdressers
Marina Schauffler, Gulf Of Maine Council Climate Network
Craig Schoppe, Eastbay Co. Inc.
Laura Sewall, Bates College
Jeff Sloan
Sara Sloan
Sally Slovenski, Maine Campus Compact
Ken Spidle
Martha Spiess, Maine Fair Trade Campaign
Tom Staley, 350 Maine
Esperanza Stancioff, Umaine Extension / Sea Grant
Leah Stetson, Healthy Waters Coalition
Tom Stone, Husson University
Lyn Sudlow, Sierra Club
Ben Tettlebaum, Conservation Law Foundation
Jeff Thaler, University Of Maine
Richard Thomas, 350 Central Maine
Tom Tietenberg, Colby College
Beth Valentine
Dylan Voorhees, NRCM
Philip Weyenberg
Mike White
Mark Whiting
Lissa Widoff
Christopher Wright, East Bayside Neighborhood Organization

Want to participate, too? Walk in registrations on March 12 will be accepted as space permits.